Notices of School Board Subcommittee Meetings

2019 School Board Subcommittee Meetings

Notice of Public Relations Sub Committee Meeting – Monday, September 9, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Administration Building

Notice of Teaching and Learning Sub Committee Meeting – Monday, September 23, 2019 – 5;30 pm – 7:00 p.m. 

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, June 21, 2019, 7:00 a.m., Administration Building

Notice of Teaching and Learning Subcommittee Meeting – Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:00 a.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:00 a.m.,
Administration Building

Notice of Board of Review Subcommittee Meeting – Monday, May 13, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Administration Building

Notice of Policy Subcommittee Meeting – Monday, April 29, 2019, 6:00 p.m.,
Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:00 a.m.,
Administration Building

Notice of Personnel Subcommittee Meeting – Monday, April 15, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:00 a.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, March 1, 2019, 7:00 a.m., Administration Building – Cancelled!

Notice of Teaching and Learning Subcommittee Meeting
Monday, February 25, 2019, 5:30 p.m., Administration Bldg., 3100 Owen Road.

CANCELED!  Notice of Policy Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – 5:30 p.m., Administration Building – RESCHEDULED FOR:  Friday, February 1, 2019, at 7:30 a.m, Administration Bldg.

2018 School Board Subcommittee Meetings

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Thursday, December 20, 2018 – 7:00 a.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, November 30, 2018 – 7:00 a. m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, November 2, 2018 – 7:00 a.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, September 28, 2018 – 7:00 a.m., Administration Building

Notice of Teaching & Learning Subcommittee Meeting – Monday, September 24, 2018 – 6:00 p.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Monday, August 13, 2018 – 5:30 p.m., Administration Building

Notice of Policy Subcommittee Meeting – Monday, July 16, 2018 – 5:00 p.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, June 22, 2018 – 7:00 AM, Administration Building

Notice of Board of Review Subcommittee Meeting  – Monday, June 4, 2018 – 5:00 p.m. – Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, June 1, 2018 – 7:00 AM – Administration Building

Notice of Teaching & Learning Subcommittee Meeting – Monday, April 30, 2018 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, April 27, 2018 – 7:00 AM – Administration Building

Notice of Operations/Facilities Subcommittee Meeting – Weds., April 18, 2018 – 6:00 p.m. – Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:00 a.m., Administration Building

Notice of Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 am, Administration Building

Notice of Personnel Subcommittee Meeting – Weds., January 31, 2018, 7:00 am, Administration Building

Notice of Teaching & Learning / Public Relations Subcommittee Meeting, Thursday, January 4, 5:00 p.m., Fenton High School Project Room

 

 

 

 

Start typing and press Enter to search