Notices of School Board Meetings

2020 Notices of School Board Meetings

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting, Monday, January 6, 2020, 6:00 p.m., Administration Bldg. 

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Monday, February 3, 2020, 5:00 p.m., Administration Building.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting, Monday, February 3, 2020, 6:00 p.m., Administration Bldg.

Notice of Board Work Session – Monday, February 10, 2020, 5:30 p.m., Administration Bldg.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting, Monday, March 2, 2020, 6:00 p.m., Fenton High School Media Center

Notice of Special/Rescheduled School Board Meeting – Monday, April 27, 2020, 6:00 p.m., Virtual Meeting – Instructions on how to access meeting
are included on the Notice of Meeting.

Notice of Special/Rescheduled School Board Meeting – May 11, 2020, 6:00 p.m., Virtual Meeting – Instructions on how to access meeting
are included on the Notice of Meeting.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – June 1, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Virtual Meeting – Instructions on how to access meeting are included
on the Notice of Meeting.

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Monday, June 29, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Executive Session/Closed Session

Notice of Public Hearing – Monday, June 29, 2020, 5:50 p.m.
Virtual Meeting – Instructions on how to access meeting are included on the
Notice of Public Hearing.

Notice of School Board Budget Meeting – Monday, June 29, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Budget Meeting – instructions on how to access meeting are included on the
Notice of Budget Meeting.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, July 13, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
instructions on how to access meeting are included on the
Notice in Virtual School Board Meeting.

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Monday, August 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Instructions on how to access the meeting are included in the Notice of
of Meeting.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, September 14, 2020, 6:00

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, October 5, 2020, 6:00 p.m.

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Monday, November 2, 2020,
5:15 p.m., Virtual Meeting
Purpose: Pre Audit Review with YEO & YEO CPA’s.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, November 2, 2020,
6:00 p.m., Virtual Meeting

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, December 7, 2020,
6:00 p.m., Virtual Meeting

2021 Notices of School Board Meetings

Notice of  Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, October 4,  2021
6:00 p.m.
Fenton High School Ruby F. Zima Auditorium
Notice of  Special School Board Meeting
CLOSED SESSION
Monday, October 4,  2021
5:15 p.m.
Fenton High School Ruby F. Zima Auditorium
Notice of Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, September 13, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Fenton High School Auditorium
Notice of Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, August 2, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Administration Building
Notice of Special School Board Meeting (closed session)
Monday, August 2, 2021
5:30 p.m.
Administration Building
Notice of Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, July 12, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Administration Building
Notice of Special School Board Meeting (closed session)
Monday, June 28, 2021
4:00 p.m.
Administration Building
Notice of Public Hearing
Monday, June 28, 2021
5:15 p.m.
Administration Building
Notice of Budget Meeting/Board Candidate Interviews
Monday, June 28, 2021
5:30 p.m.
Administration Building

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, June 7, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Public comment must be made in person at:
3100 Owen Road, Fenton, MI  48430
If attending in person, a mask must be worn.
There will be an overflow room available as needed.

Notice of Special School Board Meeting (not a zoom meeting)
Monday, May 17, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Public comment must be made in person at:
3100 Owen Road, Fenton, MI  48430
If attending in person, a mask must be worn.
There will be an overflow room available as needed.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, May 3, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Administration Building
Public comment must be made in person at:
3100 Owen Road, Fenton, MI  48430
If attending in person, a mask must be worn.
There will be an overflow room available as needed.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, April 12, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Administration Building

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting, Monday, March 1, 2021
5:00 pm Closed Session
6:00 p.m. Open Session

GISD – Notice of Public Hearing – Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – 4:30 p.m. (virtual)   SECTION 160 – WAIVER TO ALLOW FOR A PRE-LABOR DAY START FOR DISTRICTS WITHIN GENESEE COUNTY.

*Notice of Board of Education Workshop with MASB (virtual)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting, Monday, January 11, 2021, 6:00 p.m.
(Virtual Meeting)

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting, Monday, February 1, 2021, 6:00 p.m.
(Virtual Meeting)

Start typing and press Enter to search