Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings:  Scheduled for the first Monday of each month
at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted on the meeting schedule below. *

Work Sessions: Third Monday of the month – scheduled as needed

Special Meetings:  Scheduled as needed

Meetings are held in the Administration Building, located at 3100 Owen Road,
Fenton, Michigan, 48430.    Phone: 810-591-4703

Monday, January 7, 2019  (Organizational Meeting at 6:00 p.m.)
Administration Building
Monday, February 4, 2019
*Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – Special Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Administration Bldg. 
Monday, March 4, 2019
*Monday, March 18, 2019 – Special Board Meeting, 6:00 p.m., Administration Building
*Friday, March 22, 2019 – Special Board Meeting, 7:00 a.m., Administration Building
*Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 – Canceled
*Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:00 p.m. – Notice of Special School Board Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2019
*Monday, June 24, 2019 (budget meeting)
*Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
*Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020 

Adopted January 7, 2019

Start typing and press Enter to search