Board of Education Members

Keith A. Reynolds, President – Term Expires: 2022
Email Address: kreynolds@fentonschools.org

Kimberly S. Gruber, Vice President- Term Expires:  2022
Email Address: kgruber@fentonschools.org

Dana L. Jones, Secretary – Term Expires:  2024
Email Address: djones@fentonschools.org

Pamela A. Dickie, Treasurer – Term Expires:  2024
Email Address: pdickie@fentonschools.org

Lynn D. Hopper, Trustee – Term Expires:  2020
Email Address: lhopper@fentonschools.org

Scott A. Pushman, Trustee – Term Expires:  2020
Email Address:  spushman@fentonschools.org

Emily K. Rossmaessler, Trustee – Term Expires:  2022
Email Address:  erossmaessler@fentonschools.org

Start typing and press Enter to search