Board of Education Members

Keith A. Reynolds, President – Term Expires: 12/31/2022
Email Address: kreynolds@fentonschools.org

Emily K. Rossmaessler, Vice President – Term Expires:  12/31/2026
Email Address:  erossmaessler@fentonschools.org

Dana L. Jones, Secretary – Term Expires:  12/31/2024
Email Address: djones@fentonschools.org

Pamela A. Dickie, Treasurer – Term Expires:  12/31/2024
Email Address: pdickie@fentonschools.org

Kimberly S. Gruber, Trustee – Term Expires:  12/31/2022
Email Address: kgruber@fentonschools.org

Scott A. Pushman, Trustee – Term Expires:  12/31/2022
Email Address:  spushman@fentonschools.org

Matthew Welch – Term Expires:  12/31/2026
Email Address:  mwelch@fentonschools.org

Start typing and press Enter to search