In District Announcement

FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

NOTICE OF REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE A REGULAR MEETING OF THE FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION, FENTON, MICHIGAN.

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, May 3, 2021

HOUR OF MEETING: 6:00 p.m

View the Meeting Agenda here

Virtual Meeting: COVID 19 MDHHS Epidemic Order Effective April 19 through May 24

*Public comment must be made in person at 3100 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430

If attending in person, a mask must be worn. There will be an overflow room available as needed.

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81487853457?pwd=QTA1ZExFei8wN0VCc0JIekdGZVhsdz09

Meeting ID: 814 8785 3457

Passcode: 473725

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,81487853457#,,,,*473725# US (Washington DC)

+13126266799,,81487853457#,,,,*473725# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 814 8785 3457

Passcode: 473725

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kmFVapzPL

The American with Disabilities Act

“Upon request to the Superintendent’s Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.” Board of Education Bylaw 0165.1 Please contact Dr. Adam J Hartley, Superintendent at (810) 591-4703 at least one week prior to the meeting or a soon as possible.

THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION:

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
3100 OWEN ROAD
FENTON, MICHIGAN 48430
Phone Number: 810-591-4703

Keith Reynolds
President, Board of Education
email: kreynolds@fentonschools.org

Dana Jones
Secretary, Board of Education
email: djones@fentonschools.org

Kimberley Gruber
Vice President, Board of Education
email: kgruber@fentonschools.org

Lynn Hopper
Trustee, Board of Education
email: lhopper@fentonschools.org

Pamela Dickie
Treasurer, Board of Education
email: pdickie@fentonschools.org

Scott Pushman
Trustee, Board of Education
email: spushman@fentonschools.org

Emily Rossmaessler
Trustee, Board of Education
email: erossmaessler@fentonschools.org

 

Download a PDF version of the notice here

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search