In District Announcement

NOTICE OF REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING (VIRTUAL)

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE A REGULAR MEETING OF THE FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION, FENTON, MICHIGAN.

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, January 11, 2021

HOUR OF MEETING: 6:00 PM

VIRTUAL MEETING:

Due to COVID-19 Executive Order 2020-154/183, the Fenton Schools Board of Education meeting will be held virtually on Monday, January 11, 2021.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83087724759?pwd=YVl4T2x2QzJ6MjhYVHpPRHBWUTE3UT09

Meeting ID: 830 8772 4759

Passcode: 981992

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,83087724759#,,,,*981992# US (Washington D.C)

+13126266799,,83087724759#,,,,*981992# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 830 8772 4759

Passcode: 981992

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kepIKBzwzv

Please use the link below to access the form to provide input and ask questions on matters that will be addressed during the meeting.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1nCBx39YGrNwmFp60ma1b7UZuzHWDv0P1GW7yJXkA5-c/edit?usp=sharing

The American with Disabilities Act
“Upon request to the Superintendent’s Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.” Board of Education Bylaw 0165.1 Please contact Dr. Adam J Hartley, Superintendent at (810) 591-4703 at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION:

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
3100 OWEN ROAD
FENTON, MICHIGAN 48430
Phone Number: 810-591-4703

Keith Reynolds
President, Board of Education
email: kreynolds@fentonschools.org

Dana Jones
Secretary, Board of Education
email: djones@fentonschools.org

Kimberley Gruber
Vice President, Board of Education
email: kgruber@fentonschools.org

Lynn Hopper
Trustee, Board of Education
email: lhopper@fentonschools.org

Pamela Dickie
Treasurer, Board of Education
email: pdickie@fentonschools.org

Scott Pushman
Trustee, Board of Education
email: spushman@fentonschools.org

Emily Rossmaessler
Trustee, Board of Education
email: erossmaessler@fentonschools.org

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search