In District Announcement

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, October 5, 2020

HOUR OF MEETING: 6:00 PM

VIRTUAL MEETING: Due to COVID-19 Executive Order 2020-154/183, the Fenton Schools Board of

Education meeting will be held virtually on Monday, October 5, 2020.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85755127591?pwd=UlNjTGdlT3lkd0F5bExnc0NmcVhzUT09

Meeting ID: 857 5512 7591

Passcode: 902107

One tap mobile

+16465588656,,85755127591#,,,,,,0#,,902107# US (New York)

+13017158592,,85755127591#,,,,,,0#,,902107# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 857 5512 7591

Passcode: 902107

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keHEKGSIQt

Please use the link below to access the form to provide input and ask questions on matters that will be addressed during the meeting. Link: https://forms.gle/wjZTkqBXC5w4szSFA 

The American with Disabilities Act
“Upon request to the Superintendent’s Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.” Board of Education Bylaw 0165.1 Please contact Dr. Adam J Hartley, Superintendent at (810) 591-4703 at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION:

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
3100 OWEN ROAD
FENTON, MICHIGAN 48430
Phone Number: 810-591-4703

Keith Reynolds
President, Board of Education
email: kreynolds@fentonschools.org

Dana Jones
Secretary, Board of Education
email: djones@fentonschools.org

Kimberley Gruber
Vice President, Board of Education
email: kgruber@fentonschools.org

Lynn Hopper
Trustee, Board of Education
email: lhopper@fentonschools.org

Pamela Dickie
Treasurer, Board of Education
email: pdickie@fentonschools.org

Scott Pushman
Trustee, Board of Education
email: spushman@fentonschools.org

Emily Rossmaessler
Trustee, Board of Education
email: erossmaessler@fentonschools.org

View PDF here

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search