In District Announcement

FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS
BOARD OF EDUCATION

NOTICE OF VIRTUAL REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE A REGULAR MEETING OF
THE FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION, FENTON, MICHIGAN.

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, July 13, 2020

HOUR OF MEETINGS:  6:00 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING: Due to COVID-19 Executive Order 2020-132, the Fenton Schools Board of Education meetings will be held virtually on Monday, July 13, 2020.

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86919546212?pwd=NHV6Vyt5dGpNcEF2K2FjZ1I0ekJPdz09

Meeting ID: 869 1954 6212

Password: 7T0tuv

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,86919546212#,,,,0#,,770723# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,86919546212#,,,,0#,,770723# US (New York)

Link to request form to address the Board of Education
please use this form to provide input and ask questions on matters that will be addressed during the meeting.


The American with Disabilities Act
“Upon request to the Superintendent’s Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation  for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.”  Board of Education Bylaw 0165.1   Please contact Dr. Adam J Hartley, Superintendent at (810) 591-4703 at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

 

THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION:

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

3100 OWEN ROAD

FENTON, MICHIGAN 48430

Phone Number: 810-591-4703

 

Keith Reynolds

President, Board of Education

email: kreynolds@fentonschools.org

Dana Jones

Secretary, Board of Education

email: djones@fentonschools.org

Kimberley Gruber

Vice President, Board of Education

email: kgruber@fentonschools.org

Lynn Hopper

Trustee, Board of Education

email: lhopper@fentonschools.org

Pamela Dickie

Treasurer, Board of Education

email: pdickie@fentonschools.org

Scott Pushman

Trustee, Board of Education

email: spushman@fentonschools.org

Emily Rossmaessler

Trustee, Board of Education

email: erossmaessler@fentonschools.org

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search