In America

FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

NOTICE OF SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS SPECIAL MEETING at 5:00 p.m. (EXECUTIVE SESSION)

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE A SCHOOL BOARD MEETING(S) OF THE FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION, FENTON, MICHIGAN.

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, June 29, 2020

HOUR OF MEETINGS:  Special Meeting: 5:00 p.m., Public Hearing: 5:50 p.m. Budget Meeting: 6:00 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING: Due to COVID-19 Executive Order 2020-75, the Fenton Schools Board of Education meetings will be held virtually on Monday, June 29, 2020.

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83428725311?pwd=S0pMd2h5VWJlZW93WGRkSnVBR3RFUT09 

Meeting ID: 834 2872 5311

Password: 7nadHP

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,83428725311#,,,,0#,,874642# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,83428725311#,,,,0#,,874642# US (New York)

 

Public Comment Form: https://forms.gle/94CJivruhQF23e4L9

Please use this form to provide input and ask questions on matters that will be addressed during the meeting.


The American with Disabilities Act
“Upon request to the Superintendent’s Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation  for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.”  Board of Education Bylaw 0165.1   Please contact Dr. Adam J Hartley, Superintendent at (810) 591-4703 at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

 

THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION:

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

3100 OWEN ROAD

FENTON, MICHIGAN 48430

Phone Number: 810-591-4703

 

Keith Reynolds

President, Board of Education

email: kreynolds@fentonschools.org

Dana Jones

Secretary, Board of Education

email: djones@fentonschools.org

Kimberley Gruber

Vice President, Board of Education

email: kgruber@fentonschools.org

Lynn Hopper

Trustee, Board of Education

email: lhopper@fentonschools.org

Pamela Dickie

Treasurer, Board of Education

email: pdickie@fentonschools.org

Scott Pushman

Trustee, Board of Education

email: spushman@fentonschools.org

Emily Rossmaessler

Trustee, Board of Education

email: erossmaessler@fentonschools.org

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search