In District Announcement

FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

NOTICE OF A REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE A REGULAR MEETING OF  THE FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION, FENTON, MICHIGAN.

DATE OF MEETING:      

Monday, JUNE  1,  2020

HOUR OF MEETING:     

6:00 PM

VIRTUAL MEETING:      

Due to COVID-19 Executive Order 2020-15, the Fenton Schools Board of Education meeting will be held virtually on Monday, JUNE 1,  2020

                                                  
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86448211262?pwd=SDhBN3FOZmFlVmZkZmxtRnE5c2tIdz09

Meeting ID: 864 4821 1262
Password: 065619

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,85696829138#,,1#,466710# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,85696829138#,,1#,466710# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Find your local number: https: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ken1hCwAJa

Link to request form to address the Board of Education please use this form to provide input and ask questions on matters that will be addressed during the meeting.

The American with Disabilities Act “Upon request to the Superintendent’s Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation  for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.”  Board of Education Bylaw 0165.1   Please contact Dr. Adam J Hartley, Superintendent at (810) 591-4703 at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.
   
                    
THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION:   

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
3100 OWEN ROAD FENTON, MICHIGAN 48430
Phone Number:  810-591-4703

Keith  Reynolds     

email:  kreynolds@fentonschools.org
President, Board of Education

Dana Jones
email: 
djones@fentonschools.org
Secretary, Board of Education                   

Kimberley Gruber
email: 
kgruber@fentonschools.org
Vice President, Board of Education 

Lynn Hopper
email:  lhopper@fentonschools.org
Trustee, Board of Education

Pamela Dickie
email: 
pdickie@fentonschools.org
Treasurer, Board of Education

Scott Pushman
email: 
spushman@fentonschools.org
Trustee, Board of Education

Emily Rossmaessler
email:  erossmaessler@fentonschools.org
Trustee, Board of Education    

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search