In District Announcement

FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

NOTICE OF SPECIAL (Rescheduled) SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE A SPECIAL MEETING OF
THE FENTON AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION, FENTON, MICHIGAN.

DATE OF MEETING:       Monday, May 11, 2020

HOUR OF MEETING:      6:00 PM

VIRTUAL MEETING:       Due to COVID-19 Executive Order 2020-15, the Fenton Schools Board of
                                          Education meeting will be held virtually on Monday, May 11, 2020.
                                                         
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85696829138?pwd=MWZraHZZbUp1YVNuVVBLOTB1N25oQT09

Meeting ID: 856 9682 9138

Password: 1SZhqE

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,85696829138#,,1#,466710# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,85696829138#,,1#,466710# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 856 9682 9138

Password: 466710

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ken1hCwAJa  

Link to request form to address the Board of Education
please use this form to provide input and ask questions on matters that will be addressed during the meeting.

The American with Disabilities Act
“Upon request to the Superintendent’s Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation
for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.”  Board of Education Bylaw 0165.1   Please contact Dr. Adam J Hartley, Superintendent at (810) 591-4703 at least one week
prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.
                                                              
PURPOSE:   Rescheduled Regular Board Meeting of May 4, 2020                     

THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE OF
THE BOARD OF EDUCATION:    ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
                                                          3100 OWEN ROAD
                FENTON, MICHIGAN 48430
                                                          Phone Number:  810-591-4703
Keith  Reynolds     
email:  kreynolds@fentonschools.org                  Dana Jones        email:  djones@fentonschools.org
President, Board of Education                Secretary, Board of Education
                   
Kimberley Gruber     email:  kgruber@fentonschools.org     Lynn Hopper      email:  lhopper@fentonschools.org
Vice President, Board of Education            Trustee, Board of Education

Pamela Dickie    email:  pdickie@fentonschools.org    Scott Pushman   email:  spushman@fentonschools.org
Treasurer, Board of Education                Trustee, Board of Education

Emily Rossmaessler  email:  erossmaessler@fentonschools.org  
Trustee, Board of Education       

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search